Staff of Lehrstuhl für Technische Mikrobiologie

email: @(wzw.)tum.de
phone: +49(0)8161 71-
Ordinarius


o. Prof. Dr. Rudi F. Vogel
(Dipl. Biochem.)
rudi.vogel
3663
Secretary


Angela Seppeur angela.seppeur
3663
Senior Scientists


apl. Prof. Dr. Matthias A. Ehrmann
(Dipl. Biol.)
matthias.ehrmann

3301


apl. Prof. Dr. Ludwig Niessen
(Dipl. Biol.)
ludwig.niessen
5496


Dr. Frank Jakob
(Dipl. Biol.)
frank.jakob
5273


Dr. Maik Hilgarth
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Molecular Biology)
maik.hilgarth
6100
PhD Students


Kristina Ruhland
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Molecular Biology)
kristina.ruhland
3663


Lara Eisenbach
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Biology)
lara.eisenbach
3663


Evelin Wigmann
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Food Science
evelin.wigmann
6100


Jonas Schmid
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Biology)
jonas.schmid
6105


Julia Bechtner
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Molecular Biotechnology)
julia.bechtner
6102


Carolin Schiffer
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Molecular Nutrition and Food Technology)
carolin.schiffer
6105


Sandra Kolbeck
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Biology)
sandra.kolbeck
6101


Sandra Fuertes
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Food Technology)
sandra.fuertesperez
6102


Magdalena Hackhofer
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Molecular Biotechnology)
magdalena.hackhofer
6101


Esther Rogalski
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Biology)
esther.rogalski
6101


Philippa Hauschild
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Biology)
philippa.hauschild
6102


Lisa Frisch
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Biology)
lisa.frisch
6101


Julia Bockwoldt
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Biology)
julia.bockwoldt
6103


Rebekka Lülf
(M.Sc. (Univ.) Biotechnology)
rebekka.luelf
6103


Marion Gallus
(M.Sc. (Biology)
marion.gallus
6103


Tobias Link
(M.Sc. (Biology)
tobias.link
6103


Victoria Werum
(M.Sc. FH (Food Processing)
victoria.werum
3663


Maximilian Merz
(M.Sc. (Molecular Biotechnology)
max.merz
6103


David Marek
(M.Sc. (Biology)
david.marek
3663


Conrad Ambros
(M.Sc. FH (Biotechnology)
conrad.ambros
6103


Luca Härer
(M.Sc. (Food Bioitechnology)
luca.haerer
6100
External PhD Students


Dorothee Jacobs
(Fraunhofer Institut für Verfahrenstechnik und Verpackung, Freising)
dorothee.jacobsivv.fraunhofer.de
08161 491 457
Simon Fräßle simon.fraessle
tum.de
089 4140 6244


Flavia Bianchi Flavia.Bianchi@laimburg.it
+39 0471 9695


Olga Nicoloudaki
(M.Sci. (Univ.) Food Technology)
olga.nicoloudaki@natec.unibz.it
+393202409613
Technical Assistants


Monika Engel monika.engel
3959


Margarete Schreiber margarete.schreiber
6112


Andrea Pape andrea.pape
6107


Sabine Neumayer sabine.neumayer
6109


Petra Dietl petra.dietl
6111


Johanna Hainzinger johanna.hainzinger
6109
Guest Scientists
Students
Adrian Thaqi
Julia Stolz
Johanna Fellermeier
Nora Köller
Ronja Hopf